

ISTANBUL AYDIN UNIVERSITY SOCIAL AND HUMAN SCIENCES ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TITLE	NAME-SURNAME	ТАЅК
Prof. Dr.	İbrahim Hakkı AYDIN	President
Prof. Dr.	Ömer ÖZYILMAZ	Member
Prof. Dr.	Fahrettin KORKMAZ	Member
Prof. Dr.	Celal Nazım İREM	Member
Prof. Dr.	Fevzi Rifat ORTAÇ	Member
Assoc. Prof. Dr.	Selim EMİROĞLU	Member
Ass. Prof. Dr.	Mehmet Hakan ÖZÇELİK	Member
COMMITTEE SEC	RETARY	
Ass. Prof. Dr.	Dilek ÖZALP	Secretary