

ISTANBUL AYDIN UNIVERSITY HEALTH SCIENCES ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TITLE	NAME-SURNAME	TASK
Prof. Dr.	Orhan CANBOLAT	President
Prof. Dr.	Özgün ENVER	Member
Prof. Dr.	Zeynep Çiğdem KAYACAN	Member
Prof. Dr.	Hasan Sabri MERİÇ	Member
Prof. Dr.	Erman Bülent TUNCER	Member
Prof. Dr.	Ahmet İLVAN	Member
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi	Murat AKSU	Member