

## ISTANBUL AYDIN UNIVERSITY SCIENCES AND ENGINEERING ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TITLE	NAME-SURNAME	TASK
Prof. Dr.	Hasan SAYGIN	President
Prof. Dr.	Hasan Alpya HEPERKAN	Member
Prof. Dr.	Turhan Nejat ARAL	Member
Prof. Dr.	İsmail TOK	Member
Prof. Dr.	Hüseyin Erol AKATA	Member
Prof. Dr.	Nurbay GÜLTEKİN	Member
Prof. Dr.	Muttalip Kutluk ÖZGÜVEN	Member